Awards 2022


Awards 2022

HEBCoN are delighted to announce the Winners of the 2022 Awards.


Incident Management – University of Exeter/University of Nottingham and Staffordshire University

Covid Pandemic Response (CPR) – University of Sussex

New Comer Award – Jamie Whitford-Robson – University of Plymouth

This year the Executive team decided to recognise other Institutions and individuals who have achieved great things in difficult times. So we have awarded commendations to the following :

Jesse Chan – University of Dundee

University Dundee

Liz Rogers – University of Dundee

Lesley Dingley – University of Nottingham