Awards 2023

HEBCoN are delighted to announce the Winners of the 2023 Awards.


Incident Response – Aston University

Contribution to Sector and/or Wider Community – 

Mark Webster – University of the West of England

Jamie Whitford -Robson and the National Power Outage Workshop Planning Team

Innovation and/ or Breakthrough – University of Oxford

New Comer Award – Stella Matimba – University of Glasgow

Member of the Year – University of Exeter